APABA-IN Leadership


  1. President: Haroon Anwar
  2. Immediate Past President: Nicholas Huang
  3. Vice President: Susan Shan
  4. Treasurer: Tawfiq Ali
  5. Secretary: Kelly Huang Eddy


  1. Hon. G. Michael Witte, Executive Director
    Indiana Supreme Court, Disciplinary Commission
  2. Hon. Lakshmi Reddy, Judge
    Vigo Superior Court, Division 2
  3. Hon. Tiffany Vivo, Magistrate
    Marion Circuit Court, Paternity Division
  4. David A. W. Wong, Partner
    Barnes & Thornburg LLP,
  5. Terry Tolliver, Of Counsel
    Brattain Minnix Garcia
  6. Mark Kittaka, Partner
    Barnes & Thornburg LLP
  7. Amber Nicole Ying, Special Counsel of Compliance and Ethics; Ethics Officer
    Indiana Department of Revenue
  8. Asheesh Agarwal, General Counsel
    Social Security Administration
  9. Melissa Lin, Partner
    Righi Fitch Law Group
  10. Haroon Anwar, Attorney
    Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
  11. Nicholas Huang, Partner
    Harrison & Moberly, LLP
  12. Susan Shan, Attorney
    Kightlinger & Gray, LLP
  13. Tawfiq Ali, Attorney
    Ali Law Practice LLC
  14. Kelly Eddy Huang, Attorney
    Lewis Wagner LLP,

Law Student Members:

  1. Samyoul Kim, President, APALSA-IU McKinney (Indianapolis)
    Associate (starting August 5, 2019
    Lewis Kappes, P.C.
  2. Dana Moon, J.D. Candidate ’20
    President, APALSA-IU Maurer (Bloomington)